zac08
Senior Member
may i bring you a towel before uncle zac zaps you?
Zap wat?? :dunno:
may i bring you a towel before uncle zac zaps you?
no bra, nai meh only pastes nipple stickers
hold on, i ask leong to find him.
i think leong and kra is BFF
KRA is the legendary beauty of the ming empire
very good at doing housework :thumbsup:
no bra, nai meh only pastes nipple stickers
hold on, i ask leong to find him.
i think leong and kra is BFF
SUPER GLUE YOURS @(#*&@!#
leong tears his dresses![]()
KRA is the legendary beauty of the ming empire
very good at doing housework :thumbsup:
may i bring you a towel before uncle zac zaps you?
no hor, she is your GFF. :sticktong
Huh?? :dunno:
cannot lor, van is jealous of girls with more dresses than her :dunno:
you're the jealous one
cus you only have nipple stickers but no dresses
DON'T CRY IT'S OKAY
cannot lor, van is jealous of girls with more dresses than her :dunno:
i got no money to buy nipple stickers,
only got band aids :sweat::sweat:
van will steal all her dress. :bsmilie:
gaffer tape, duct tape or masking tape work as well
uhu glue?
uhu glue cheaper than all of that in london
i steal for nai meh kor kor to wear
Ok.. I totally lost liao...
Good night....