EXPOSE yourself - LI

Or shoot super simple one......like those record shots.

3275160569_00aa20240d.jpg

i cant have coffee. it gives me fast heart beat..

are you feeling it now? look around you, do you get excited now?

I can't take all kinds of coffee though, especially Starbucks. Makes my heart beat too fast liao.

long ago i went goodwood park for nice coffee with a buddy. we ordered a special coffee each. it had some sort of aparatus and the equipment allow it to brew right before us. out came a tiny concentrated portion, so small i drank it in one sip. we went for fast food after which as it hardly fill our tummy.

that was afternoon then.... by 4 am, i was still looking at the ceiling hoping to sleep...:rolleyes:

You need the adrenaline rush.... :bsmilie:

long ago i went goodwood park for nice coffee with a buddy. we ordered a special coffee each. it had some sort of aparatus and the equipment allow it to brew right before us. out came a tiny concentrated portion, so small i drank it in one sip. we went for fast food after which as it hardly fill our tummy.

that was afternoon then.... by 4 am, i was still looking at the ceiling hoping to sleep...:rolleyes:

Coffee Club?? siphon brewed coffee??

like this??

siphon_web.jpg

My experience at Starbucks was way worse than this. My heart was pounding hard throughout the whole night, including a splitting headache and of course, I was kept awake the entire night.

Needless to say, that was the last kopi I had at that place. :(

My experience at Starbucks was way worse than this. My heart was pounding hard throughout the whole night, including a splitting headache and of course, I was kept awake the entire night.

Needless to say, that was the last kopi I had at that place. :(

Wah... so jialat?

I drink coffee just before I sleep. More like a cuppa soothing relaxant to me.. :bsmilie:

Coffee Club?? siphon brewed coffee??

like this??

siphon_web.jpg

no, it was more drama. glass tubes, dripping into reservoir.... but it was some time back. it was a small but lovely set up like in a science lab. me and my friend had one set and we waiting for it to drip.

for coffee lovers, it would be good rush of adrenalin. but for non coffee drinker like myself, my system will receive a shock of continuous waves to keep awake. it took me 48hrs to let the effect wore off.

no, it was more drama. glass tubes, dripping into reservoir.... but it was some time back. it was a small but lovely set up like in a science lab. me and my friend had one set and we waiting for it to drip.

for coffee lovers, it would be good rush of adrenalin. but for non coffee drinker like myself, my system will receive a shock of continuous waves to keep awake. it took me 48hrs to let the effect wore off.

Drip coffee?

Hmmmmm only one I recall is for the cold coffee.... :think:

i had caffeine overdose before.

CAN CRY.

heart like gonna explode out of my chest + felt like puking the whole day.

and cold sweat.

scared of coffee ever since then.

I'll send your Dar leen down to save you.... :bsmilie:

I hope you sent the RIGHT Dar leen. :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

(Are you getting mixed up again?)