EXPOSE Yourself - IX

Yeah... now I recall...

there's this show on air now...

Calafare....:bsmilie::bsmilie:

The ideas are flying HOT and furious now....

who will come up with the best idea?

who will come up with the best cast?

The world awaits....

OK, so far we have (slightly amended):

Vonn: Poor lost sheep. Could be a eunuch servant boy that was actually born a girl, but due to the overload of watered down fermented sand diets from the black holes (Super Slum Red Light Districts) of Calcutta when she he he she errr... whatever was an infant, Lost Sheep Vonnn grew up a hermaphrodite.

Inez: Ex-concubine of the Overlord's realm, now excaped evilz mistress of S&M aka Evil Doer who destroys any chance for anyone to lead normal lives or have sex because she herself is incapable. Permanently addicted to sashimi and requires her sex slave to always carry a full platter of the stuff around.

Tainted: Inez's sex slave

Maddy: I would like to cast you as the Bewildered but empowered Overlord who actually is Tainted's (mysterious, and unknown to everyone) Father, and once Inez's lover when she was a concubine or respect and honor

Bovine: Errr ... Mobile background grazing specialist who moves everywhere with the cast. Destined to spend eternity on all fours

Not so hot now...

Anyway, you ppl carry on.... I'm heading off now...

enjoysz..

OK, so far we have (slightly amended):

Vonn: Poor lost sheep. Could be a eunuch servant boy that was actually born a girl, but due to the overload of watered down fermented sand diets from the black holes (Super Slum Red Light Districts) of Calcutta when she he he she errr... whatever was an infant, Lost Sheep Vonnn grew up a hermaphrodite.

Inez: Ex-concubine of the Overlord's realm, now excaped evilz mistress of S&M aka Evil Doer who destroys any chance for anyone to lead normal lives or have sex because she herself is incapable. Permanently addicted to sashimi and requires her sex slave to always carry a full platter of the stuff around.

Tainted: Inez's sex slave

Maddy: I would like to cast you as the Bewildered but empowered Overlord who actually is Tainted's (mysterious, and unknown to everyone) Father, and once Inez's lover when she was a concubine or respect and honor

Bovine: Errr ... Mobile background grazing specialist who moves everywhere with the cast. Destined to spend eternity on all fours

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

WAH! I post up suggested cast yu say not so hot now. ;(

I posted too fast lah.... hhahaha....

ok... not too bad.... add more.... dun forget the others... Tupi, Solbad and Jimmy

It is essential to let the other EXpoSeRs be an integral part of building up this project so they feel that they own it - it's their special 'baby' and they have to come up with suggestions ... which is to say ... Dun wan to do all the crap work myself. :bsmilie:

But u seems to enjoy the crap work! :P

I want to be a cloudy
and float around :D

SHHHH! Dun let my secret out! ;(

For once, let the others experience DA TRUE PLEASURES OF CRAP! :bsmilie:

Shhshh *reading up on how to shoot fireworks* Can i use a catapult? :angel:

Yeah sure. Just be sure to get off the launching band before you release the levers! :bsmilie: Wah piang! Yu si bei literal wan lah!

An chua wa bey sai literal?? :blah:

Yu really wan me to answer that ah? :bsmilie:

OK lor... sumwan say reading about 'hot to shoot fireworks' then next question ask if need catapult! How much more literal can you get than that? :eek:

Yu really wan me to answer that ah? :bsmilie:

OK lor... sumwan say reading about 'hot to shoot fireworks' then next question ask if need catapult! How much more literal can you get than that? :eek:

lol i go do work a while and i 4 more people get casted. not bad.