EXPOSE yourself - IV

Nevermind... she doesn't know the power of GOOGLE yet...

we will convert her slowly....

lamb.jpg

*bleating*

OH NOEZ! i do google. all the time, in fact. LOL but yes i just asked lah. so it's near somerset area, eh?

so far from nafa

OH NOEZ! i do google. all the time, in fact. LOL but yes i just asked lah. so it's near somerset area, eh?

so far from nafa

Somerset MRT.. exit the other direction... away from the shopping centres. ;)

i know. they got some nice quaint shops there. hoho nice :D

oh yes, Dubliner is nearby too! used to go there a lot. now i just go to scruffy's LOL nearer to home. and more comfortable......since i used to work there :O

Heading out of office to Chijmes now....

see ya

oh yes, Dubliner is nearby too! used to go there a lot. now i just go to scruffy's LOL nearer to home. and more comfortable......since i used to work there :O

Dubliner was at the foot of my old office. haha never went there though, never had the time to.

they make my bloody mary just the way i want it (but i do have it instead of beer)

i drink bloody mary there so many times hahahahahaha they know how i like it LOL.

haven't been there long time.

eh we should meet up soon.

they make my bloody mary just the way i want it (but i do have it instead of beer)

i drink bloody mary there so many times hahahahahaha they know how i like it LOL.

haven't been there long time.

eh we should meet up soon.

who is we? the exposed, or DL, or me? haha

haha its a busy busy busy week! Man, i need to work to buy a lens :(

yes, dl was fun times indeed heh

WOH I REMEMBER ALL THE BURNING OF STUFF IN CLASS AND ZIPPO ALL. AND HOW WS THREW HARD BOILED EGG TO THE SPINNING FAN WTF. AND IAN, DICKSON, AND HEYYY YAAAA. AND MADAM PHUA'S "WHERE COME THE PIG?" WHEN YOU BURPED SO LOUDLY IN CLASS IN THE MIDDLE OF HER LESSON HAHAHAHA I REMEMBER LOR!

z

WOH I REMEMBER ALL THE BURNING OF STUFF IN CLASS AND ZIPPO ALL. AND HOW WS THREW HARD BOILED EGG TO THE SPINNING FAN WTF. AND IAN, DICKSON, AND HEYYY YAAAA. AND MADAM PHUA'S "WHERE COME THE PIG?" WHEN YOU BURPED SO LOUDLY IN CLASS IN THE MIDDLE OF HER LESSON HAHAHAHA I REMEMBER LOR!

z

fwah. i don't remember the burping heh. i do rmb dicky boy setting fire to his hair in her class. heh. and the water filled condom. AND the hilarious rendition of hey ya, and the fires that occured quite often. heh. AND that piece of **** that was smeared on someone's desk.

YOU BURPED ALL THE TIME IN CLASS! LIKE PURPOSELY....JUST TO ANNOY THE TEACHERS. HAHAHAHA AND MISS LIM. OH YES DICKSON SETTING HIS HAIR ON FIRE IN CLASS, AND HO HO HO I REMEMBER THE WATER CONDOM BALLOON HAHAHAHAHAHAH AND THE BURNING OF FRUITELLAS AND YES THAT ****.

z

omg really no life leh post so much. but i just got back from school i'm entitled to rest. HAHA

Back from school. Have to work on some photos from friend's birthday party :)