EXPOSE yourself - II

we can celebrate for her this sunday!

Alamak nv tell us, we can help u celebrate ma haha Happy belated bday!!!! LOL

Jimmmieeeee, don't need to BEO Riot already lah. Sumone else holds the trump card. He quiet quiet stalk stalk then at the right moment, he starts flashing the poptart card! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

1 flash of the poptart and everybody gets blown away haha

page 43 liao... 7 more pages...

Happy Belated Birthdays Tainted and Riot!

:cheergal::vhappy::cheergal::vhappy::cheergal:​

alright im off to bed.... nights! feeling shag again.. and no DM I won't be telling ya my dirty lil secrets... only 2 girls know them all.... :devil:
thanks for the belated belated belated wish...my bday was on the 6th rofl

JEEZ i'm going to kill hayden.

anyway thanks for the wishes. i dont know why i didn't want to celebrate leh. lazy to entertain people and "OH HI THANKS IT'S MY BIRTHDAY YAY"

alright im off to bed.... nights! feeling shag again.. and no DM I won't be telling ya my dirty lil secrets... only 2 girls know them all.... :devil:
thanks for the belated belated belated wish...my bday was on the 6th rofl

Well, we just found out it involves a threesome! HIAK! HIAK! HIAK!

oh my, you all are exposing your secrets! lol

There was a feature on Turkish food just ... on CNA. Lots and lots of different KEBABS and kebab chefs! :)

lol we talk so much rubbish, seriously, we're on page 43 already.

Wah ... we all haben meet yet can tok kok sing song so much. Imagine if after a few meetings, watch out for the RISE of the EXPOSE YAWSELF CLUB!

hahahaha it's always the case that not all will meet up as "chatting" here and real person is different.

Some jsut the keyboard "hero"