EXPOSE yourself - II

i want to chop my head off let it roll on the ground you can kick it and play soccer with it

discussion of my shirt and triple breasts is over.

plus, i'm obese and smelly.

SO HOT HO HO HO

i want to chop my head off let it roll on the ground you can kick it and play soccer with it

can i put the afro wig onnit first before we kick it around?
brings about another dirty pun to hair
and
ball................

7127 views and 748 replies? Hmmmm 10.5% - quite inefficient I say
inefficient? the 2 threads are confusing me lor..... it's hard for a old man like me to follow it!:sweat:

Yea hard for me too. That's why I ask people to post here and only talk about outing there. Nobody listens :cry:

"generation sex respects the rights of girls who wanna take their clothes of as long as we can all watch thats ok"

oooooooooooooh i like....
there's this quote i heard my friend say... cant remember the origin... -

Hell is empty.
All the devils are here. :devil:

I wanna chew......oh nvm ;p

OMGGGGGGG ugh KILL ALL OF YOU STAB AND PASTE ON THE WALL BLOOD DRIP

sorry i need to keep myself busy and talk more rubbish

Yea hard for me too. That's why I ask people to post here and only talk about outing there. Nobody listens :cry:

Let dun reply there. Just chat here!

oooooooooooooh i like....
there's this quote i heard my friend say... cant remember the origin... -

Hell is empty.
All the devils are here. :devil:

Did someone call for me?:devil:

OMGGGGGGG ugh KILL ALL OF YOU STAB AND PASTE ON THE WALL BLOOD DRIP

sorry i need to keep myself busy and talk more rubbish

we've just seen the scary side of van... i think sunday must be careful............. ;p

Mary, Mary, quite contrary, how does your garden grow?
With silver bells and cockle shells and XMM all in a row.

keeeeel me pls omg

we've just seen the scary side of van... i think sunday must be careful............. ;p

I can use that blood to draw a transmutation circle (forget it, too much of Full metal Alchemist running thro my head)

Devil devil on the wall, who the baddest of them all?:devil::devil:

I can be the baldest of them all but baddest hmmmmmm

enjoy the TCSS, me heading out to makan liao. TaTA

See ya later

I can use that blood to draw a transmutation circle (forget it, too much of Full metal Alchemist running thro my head)

I can be the baldest of them all but baddest hmmmmmm
we are living in an era that is called generation sex not generation bad