EXPOSE yourself - II

riotvan will only attack ice-cream :bsmilie:

Issit? Earlier he sound so ... fragile. Tender. In need of protecting.

Perhaps you're right. He was calling out to you to be in his arms ...

Hmm...Jimmy's keeping awfully quiet.

OH JIMMEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! Hiiiiiiiiiiii! :bsmilie:

LOL tired after sentosa liao gtg slp :sticktong
GDNITE EXPOSERS!!!

I'm off to bed too. Need to head to school early in the morning :cry:

Take care everyone.

And I still have loads of pictures to edit... :sweat:

oh man. lol everyone's going to sleep. maybe i should sleep early too.

Good night people...

time to snooze... ;)

.....just finishing editing my weekend photo....

Ha ha ha the pleasure's all mine :) Put your name down, you can do TFCD no need to eat ice cream. Maybe you will get to shoot the full glory of Jimmy :D

i tink my ice cream will melt when jimmy 'strips' :bsmilie:

That part of Changi is quite nice really :)

And yes I agree baaaad boi

now i become bad?! haha

and Immmmmmmmm
awake!
sian must go work now.... :<

[QUOTERiotvan]Originally Posted by riotvan View Post
the night is still young![/QUPTE]

Forever Buayas!

What a winderful life!

The sheep has emerged from the cover of darkness to reveal true identity. :bsmilie:

Morning...

dun feel so good today... haiz

i'm in the school library.
sheesh. NAFA should update their macs.

oh boring day.

Sitting in the lab and damn bored :(