EXPOSE yourself - II

LOL so wats the plan? Its a saturday!!! :cheergal:

eh so how anyone interested in an EXPOSED outing? If interested I'll try and organize one... Someone wanted a movie gathering right? Now me one person in office surfing net from my iPod touch :/ leeching from office...

I am ok with movie outing....or ice cream outing? haha

LOL so wats the plan? Its a saturday!!! :cheergal:

Today me going later to the night show at National Museum :)

Need to clean the house. The room looks like a pig sty :cry:

OOU ...

Get X-POSED at the inaugural
EXPOSE YAWSELF!!! Outing!

Hmm ... movie a bit anti-social leh. How about a gang bang...oops, shoot and makan session?

Agreed with the no movie. Ice cream or shoot and makan is fine :D

OOU ...

Get X-POSED at the inaugural
EXPOSE YAWSELF!!! Outing!

Hmm ... movie a bit anti-social leh. How about a gang bang...oops, shoot and makan session?

I noe u wan gangbang rite? Its ok no need to be shy hahahaha

Guys... cool down...

watch the lingo... dun get the thread shut down for no reason... :nono:

Guys... cool down...

watch the lingo... dun get the thread shut down for no reason... :nono:

Dun worry lah. If not, these threads would have been like so shut down ages ago.

We need to let up more. SG too stressful.

Butt, I hear what you're saying.

Omni Good Boi ... omni good boi ... omni goot boi ...

Going out for Movie later...

going to watch "The Dark Knight"

Well, if you folks decide to end up at Sunset Way, I'll be there around 1700H; was invited for a food tasting session.

Ok I have been officially totally booked today -
Meeting friend for lunch, later going lil india for a festival shoot, then night festival :D

Wa everybody got plans :sweat: