edutilos-
I just sold my X100! :bsmilie:
Ya, I saw.
I wonder if I should buy it, but I think I will just end up sticking to my DSLR.. Because I have bad memories from EVF..
I just sold my X100! :bsmilie:
Hello~!!!!!!
I want to BBB!!!
Fujifilm x10 and x100 looks so sexy :heart:
Ok, but probably will be after next week... Busy...![]()
edutilos- said:JJ Lin don't need autofocus, so pro.
Wu Bai also don't need autofocus, also very pro.
When you got the red dot by your side, you can do anything. :bsmilie:
Ai ya, like mum always do... buy TOTO can strike a lot of money so can buy
My Leica cannot fix 70-200mm, Leong tell me only use 70-200mm shoot xmm then can be pro!
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: didn't know thatTOTO is also a brand for Toilet Products! :bsmilie:
I buy and place at home and $$$ will flow out!!! :bsmilie:
edutilos- said:Ya, I saw.
I wonder if I should buy it, but I think I will just end up sticking to my DSLR.. Because I have bad memories from EVF..
X100 selling point is the hybrid optical VF leh... Don't use EVF lor...
zac08 said:no lah... even more pro... use 200mm f2
Ya, I saw.
Everyday rain... everyday end work late.
Everyday carry fake Gorillapod to office, finally shoot something today..
I like canon's 200 f1.8!
she always win huh??
Wa.. nice... thats why i so sian.... Morning cannot shoot because my Dad working, evening raining like crazy... so just flowers.....
Ooooh, you mean it is not EVF??
Maybe I never play with Yap's one enough... That time seems like EVF. Come to think of it, like no lag though... :think: