Expose Yourself - CXXV

-removed-

MRT Door Jam!!! :bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

493eZ.gif

Manita, do you use burst shot, or video for your cinegraphs? :)
I'm using video for cinegraph.
Just did this. I have not done on the train moving yet. too late now and will try another day. Is going to be very difficult...:sweat:

Sky is also so gloomy and no sun. :(

I'm using video for cinegraph.
Just did this. I have not done on the train moving yet. too late now and will try another day. Is going to be very difficult...:sweat:

Sky is also so gloomy and no sun. :(

Yar... Very sian hor.

Ya lo, thats why just shoot video for fun and practice this cinegraph thing.. My flickr all B&W....:bsmilie:
Anyway cannot shoot already until after september.

Ya lo, thats why just shoot video for fun and practice this cinegraph thing.. My flickr all B&W....:bsmilie:
Anyway cannot shoot already until after september.
PSLE? Shoot after that lor. :)

I going TW in Oct. :cheergal:

PSLE? Shoot after that lor. :)

I going TW in Oct. :cheergal:

Yes, PSLE end of the month.
Oh yes, I tried burst shot for cinegraph before. It does not work and not natural.

Wa.. go TW. so cool...

So bore and quite here.

train is coming !!!:bsmilie:

qkSq6.gif

wait awhile to load fully.......still a bit shaky..:sweat::sweat: can die......:sweat:

this month didn't shoot much but BBB and SSS a lot... :bsmilie:

This month didn't BBB or SSS at all, but shoot a bit. :bsmilie:

6136721368_59f707d49c_o.jpg

nice!
the moving mrt maybe can suddenly add those ghost that popout will be lol sure to catch ppl falling off in office! hahah