EXPOSE Yourself - CXXIV

All gone to shooting in Punggol leh. I'm the one in red hat.

photographers.jpg
I'm the canon user in the centre with the long lens beside Sion... Leong is the 1 squatting with the 70-200mm and his jungle hat :bsmilie:

Uncle Leong is a bit Pui liao. :bsmilie:

Too much Tiger Beer and shake leg?

How come your camera bag no brand one? :bsmilie:

Long distance hello from Reykjavik! Just completed a super cold morning jog around Tjörnin lake

wah shiok! i'm now in Gurgaon eating curry everyday... :bsmilie: going back sg this evening...

andrewtansj said:
wah shiok! i'm now in Gurgaon eating curry everyday... :bsmilie: going back sg this evening...

You got good food erh bro. Over here food very ex. A simple meal of sandwiches for two with coke costs 40 plus sgd too easily

Jacq said:
WAH!!! so nice... got pix? :)

Sian here raining for 2 days liao. Tmr should be much rain again. Too tired from jet lag, will try post some later time :)

Faint......long time never come CS, my face still floating around. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

camera gear shopping paradise! BBB!!!

Amusing thing though... I didn't get any camera related gears at all... instead I bought a 2.5in WD HDD for only $100+. :cool:

And I saw a sign there reminding us not to feed the Cow

IS new years eve eventful in Singapore?
I'm deciding whether to be in Singapore, Malaysia or Perth at the time!

IS new years eve eventful in Singapore?
I'm deciding whether to be in Singapore, Malaysia or Perth at the time!

depends on where you are...