You bribed him with Mahjong! :bsmilie:

crystal1993 said:
Nooo! I didn't! :angel:

You just "forgot" to button the first 2 buttons. :bsmilie:

Yapster said:
Should be $131313 SGD hor.

No such figure, please don't come and malu hor. :bsmilie:

Andrew already say OK to the figure liao.

Indonesia money I give.......

Don't say not bro, I up my budget by S$6. ;(

You bribed him with Mahjong! :bsmilie:

I finding mahjong kakis now in my class. :bsmilie:
Hand itchy so long never play already. Ever since i start sch never touch mahjong le. =<

You just "forgot" to button the first 2 buttons. :bsmilie:

I button all the way to the collar ok! :bsmilie:

What camera you using now, you change camera so often......

now using nikon D5100..... :)

playing ard with old nikon MF lenses....

I just BBBed a spanking new GSW 690 III !

Next I need to BBB some film from adorama ..

giantcanopy said:

Wah!!!!! Medium format RF!!!!!!!!!

zaren said:
now using nikon D5100..... :)

playing ard with old nikon MF lenses....

Now auntie switch to dark side. :bsmilie:

giantcanopy said:

That's a hugeass RF...BBB!!!

Morning...

The skies looks good now, a pity I forgot to load memory card into my camera :sweatsm: :mad2: :complain:

Taurean said:
Morning...

The skies looks good now, a pity I forgot to load memory card into my camera :sweatsm: :mad2: :complain:

Bbb memory card.

giantcanopy said:
The GW and GSW 690 themselves looks tough enough to be put in the luggage for check in. wohoo. I thinking of using Pan F 50 for my trip

How many gears you lugging over there.....:sweat:

Morning...

I kenna b4 oso :angry: with myself

Wah!!!!! Medium format RF!!!!!!!!!

How many gears you lugging over there.....:sweat:

Not counting the 3 potential passengers yet .. more sweat :sweat:

Film can let me do super long exposures that i always wanted to try, my digital camera is incompetent unless somehow i can hook a power from grid

** Leong somemore u lug macro stuffs overseas, so I think I am still under-lugging ...