Taken this morning
![]()
This cat looks abit dog-like !
Haven been there for a long time. Used to just go down to Maxwell market to eat on weekends
working today zzzz ....
So sweet :heart: :heart: :heart:
[video=youtube;8JBX13TOOrg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8JBX13TOOrg[/video]
I eat at Maxwell market 6 days / week :sweatsm:
But unfortunately nothing much pulls me to the market liao ..
The Tian Tian chicken rice more and more substandard. The last time i went last yr with family, ordered half a chicken and was served what looked like quarter chicken with like a quarter wing .. and still charge the half chicken price
But there are lots of other interesting food places to eat ard the area nonetheless
Ryan
giantcanopy said:But unfortunately nothing much pulls me to the market liao ..
The Tian Tian chicken rice more and more substandard. The last time i went last yr with family, ordered half a chicken and was served what looked like quarter chicken with like a quarter wing .. and still charge the half chicken price
But there are lots of other interesting food places to eat ard the area nonetheless
Ryan
adamadam said:Got a haircut this morning, it's been 6 months since the last one!
edutilos- said:last time i remember got very nice curry rice but I don't remember what the seller look like
Now I try try try cannot find that stall.. Either it's gone or the standard drop until cannot recognize Liao..
Got a haircut this morning, it's been 6 months since the last one!
adamadam said:Got a haircut this morning, it's been 6 months since the last one!
YesWa got take before and after?
Lighter, full of air instead of hair!Did you find your head lighter?
I didn't go that short this time! Asked her to "cut it short so that I don't have to come back soon" hee hee hor horAdam back to botak head.......
Taurean said:Middle row, 3Rd stall from the end nearer to URA Centre. The rest of the curry rice stalls CMI.
Auntie zaren got what new toy? :bsmilie:
zaren said:just a cheapo nikon 50/1.8 series E lens lah .... :bsmilie: