EXPOSE yourself - CXXIII

Manita's Boyfriend. xD

5743344401_0006757824_z.jpg

Who is he? hohoho

Ah, I dev 6 rolls this weekend, lots of scanning to do next weekend when I get back! :(

Who is he? hohoho

Ah, I dev 6 rolls this weekend, lots of scanning to do next weekend when I get back! :(

I have no idea. Some korean superstar that only manita knows. >_>

edutilos- said:
Cats don't need to be showered that often la!

Dunno when was the last time she was showered from the pet shop so we decided to try!

Heard that many newbie rush to shoot the red brigde at Lorong Halus.

5746393595_a66337907e_z.jpg

He's crystal's BF. :bsmilie:

They getting married next month!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Must come for my wedding k! I will have bigger sized animals that will win those at andrew's wedding! And a bigger cage too! Can fit a king sized bed inside!

crystal1993 said:
Must come for my wedding k! I will have bigger sized animals that will win those at andrew's wedding! And a bigger cage too! Can fit a king sized bed inside!

99 tables

Nah i want 888 tables!

ic. got a large fan base to fill 888 tables la. But dun have the hotel with such large area leh
How about padang? better book in advance!

My next BBB items coming today !!!!
I just realized it is so much easier to ship my contrabands to my workplace instead.
So problems with queries from wifey and family huhuhuhr...

Ryan

wow....ur wedding sounds wild.... :bsmilie:

Heard that many newbie rush to shoot the red brigde at Lorong Halus.

5746393595_a66337907e_z.jpg

oh my, the rubbish has really piled up at lor halus.... and the bridge has shrunk!

For those self-high ppls, it is so sad that they never want to see other ppls works.......just happily hide in the well.

Time-Lapse Auroras Over Norway
http://vimeo.com/21294655

oh my, the rubbish has really piled up at lor halus.... and the bridge has shrunk!

Too many go there mah, many complaint the bridge is too long to shoot. :bsmilie: