EXPOSE yourself - CXXII

Orrrrr........

So sian Taiwan all the hostel so far from sea, not nice to torture tour guide to wake up at maybe 3 am everyday, drive to hostel in mountains, and then drive us to sea for 5 am sunrise right... :(

edutilos- said:
So sian Taiwan all the hostel so far from sea, not nice to torture tour guide to wake up at maybe 3 am everyday, drive to hostel in mountains, and then drive us to sea for 5 am sunrise right... :(

Pay him more lor.

Wai Mu Shan and Hua Lien Chu Hai Kou the rocks are gorgeous I could hug them all day long

edutilos- said:
Wai Mu Shan and Hua Lien Chu Hai Kou the rocks are gorgeous I could hug them all day long

Camp there lor......:bsmilie:

edutilos- said:
I don't mind actually, but I think also cannot make people wake up at 3 am for 9 days right. :bsmilie:

Taipei all face east.

Pay him alot alot more!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leong23 said:
Her first day of work there, selling handphone. :bsmilie:

Those that you buy in pasar malam the toy set? :bsmilie:

crystal1993 said:
Those that you buy in pasar malam the toy set? :bsmilie:

No lah, she will be wearing red hot tight fitting dress to promote handphone.

Leong23 said:
No lah, she will be wearing red hot tight fitting dress to promote handphone.

Woah! Which lucky phone company hired her?

Haven't been shooting macro.

-removed-