EXPOSE yourself - CXXII

wa brudder wat u getting next

yapster wanna buy my M9!

Wa all getting red dots. =O

Why no one ever ask what I getting next, racist!

Buy house. :bsmilie:

Sold the items cheap cheap to shop.

Let cheapos buy at high price.

One even dare to tell me, i didn't give enough info and if he knows the details, he won't even "QUOTE".

Dei, you don't quote me when i am selling ok? :bsmilie:

And if you are not sure, don't even ask me to reserve for you.

I don't understand why water still, clouds relatively still, but people doing ND110 exposures...... Sun trails?

Lovely~

Oh, cos you never give people enough info last time ma. The fault lies with you. :bsmilie:

Buy house. :bsmilie:

Sold the items cheap cheap to shop.

Let cheapos buy at high price.

One even dare to tell me, i didn't give enough info and if he knows the details, he won't even "QUOTE".

Dei, you don't quote me when i am selling ok? :bsmilie:

And if you are not sure, don't even ask me to reserve for you.

Lovely~

Oh, cos you never give people enough info last time ma. The fault lies with you. :bsmilie:

Kena low ball until so jialat?

Yesterday sunset.

5696195392_700799dff4_o.jpg

I don't understand why water still, clouds relatively still, but people doing ND110 exposures...... Sun trails?

coz already bought the filter ma... don't use everytime feel like wasted... :bsmilie:

Kena low ball until so jialat?

aiyah... lowball is part of CS culture...just get used to it lor... everytime i put also got a lot of lowballers and pple who like to meet and play with my gear and spam my camera shutter then say don't want... a lot of sad lonely pple in CS want to find pple to talk to...:bsmilie:

edutilos- said:

Actually I did contemplate doing sun trails but I think I need a superduper filter probably beyond the range of those solar filters, n some uber power source.

Maybe should try on mechanical film cameras

coz already bought the filter ma... don't use everytime feel like wasted... :bsmilie:

Bring flash, macro lens, Raynox 250, star filter, sensor cleaning fluid to shoot sunset? :o

Actually I did contemplate doing sun trails but I think I need a superduper filter probably beyond the range of those solar filters, n some uber power source.

Maybe should try on mechanical film cameras

Really? I Only see sun trail done on pinhole, I think.

Bring flash, macro lens, Raynox 250, star filter, sensor cleaning fluid to shoot sunset? :o

y not? in case doing long exposure spot rare bug leh...
eh... i also shoot water sparkle with star filter b4 leh...:bsmilie:

I so scared I won't use it after I BBB, like my film SLR... 11 frames out of 36 since god knows when.

if never use then use it to keep sandwich inside and bring to beach picnic! :bsmilie:

edutilos- said:
I so scared I won't use it after I BBB, like my film SLR... 11 frames out of 36 since god knows when.

Shoot more film!!!!!

hai hai hai
Processing IR photos from NZ now.
feeling so lazy now faint

Just back from Ubin. So tired now. And today's sunrise at ubin is :thumbsup:!

andrewtansj said:
if never use then use it to keep sandwich inside and bring to beach picnic! :bsmilie:

Wa lau so expensive lunch box...

crystal1993 said:
Just back from Ubin. So tired now. And today's sunrise at ubin is :thumbsup:!

Long time never get wet already!

edutilos- said:
Film is dead, for old man only.

Fri I happen to met an old army senior, he got so many nice photo taken by film using M4.