EXPOSE yourself - CXXI

mojopy said:
today i saw a couple buying a white pentax K-r kit and another black lens.
The black lens and white body looks ugly.

Ya haha I think it is not nice...

Busy weekend!!! Newbie tml where u wan shoot in town tml???

Andrew,Teacher,yappy tml sunrise?

I SSS my 300mm already and bbb a 24mm.

completed my systems overhaul. :)

I'm so busy!!!!!!!!!!

Busy weekend!!! Newbie tml where u wan shoot in town tml???

Andrew,Teacher,yappy tml sunrise?

Andrew flew overseas for work Liao.

I dun think tmr I can la. Lazy leh.

Like that don't look pro Liao lor. No more long lens. :bsmilie:

I'm so busy!!!!!!!!!!

Still configuring? :bsmilie:

I have this professional photographer friend.

I keep telling him, he must maximize profit by cutting costs whenever he can. This way his customers can see that he is doing his best to lower his costs to them. So I drew out a detailed plan for him:

- Pick up all the plastic tripod that no one want to use
- Buy only China made product, third party one
- Use only third party lens, buy second hand
- Accessories like shoot-through umbrella, just DIY, diffuser must use Colgate box
- Use GIMP to edit photos
- Laptop or desktop used must be second hand
- All furniture and things in his studio must make sure is lowest cost

He look at me and say I siao, then continue using all his Gitzo tripods, Gary Fong lightsphere, Macbook Pro.... I sian... Why he don't want to put on show for his customers? :bsmilie:

kkj colgate diffuser roxxxxxx

Leong23 said:

Must be some amazing 24 mm lens bro... to sell the 300f2f.8 for it huhur

Yesterday sunset was :heart:

zaren said:
go out and shoot!!!!!!!

No time!!!!!

Tmr I will bring 80gb of CF card and 40gb of sd card to go shoot!!!!

Yapster said:
Like that don't look pro Liao lor. No more long lens. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:

I got a pretty 24mm lens to show off. :bsmilie:

giantcanopy said:
Must be some amazing 24 mm lens bro... to sell the 300f2f.8 for it huhur

Just nice the buyer letting go this lens, so they trade lor. :)