andrewtansj
When you close the safe and kiap it, how to future generation reproduction, wait break. :bsmilie:
his KKJ is Nikon F bayonet mount :bsmilie:
When you close the safe and kiap it, how to future generation reproduction, wait break. :bsmilie:
leica lens bokeh most of them are harsh 1... :bsmilie: only those new ones which are corrected or smooth, which some say have lost the classic leica look...
Hrm....
:heart: My queen !!!
I can't afford M8 lah............................
Nowadays downgrade to P&S
![]()
leica lens bokeh most of them are harsh 1... :bsmilie: only those new ones which are corrected or smooth, which some say have lost the classic leica look...
Post this statement in the RF/Leica forum they will hunt u down tonight!
how abt organising an exposers p&s shoot one of these days? no big and expensive cameras allowed!![]()
the mirror lens bokeh is beautiful lor!!! i always on the look out for Minolta RF Rokkor-X 250mm F/5.6, can't find in nikon or canon mount leh...bokeh easily can smooth out in PS, but so called bad bokeh how to PS?
how abt organising an exposers p&s shoot one of these days? no big and expensive cameras allowed!![]()
leica rf also point and shoot...
leica rf expensive la....
![]()
Fujifilm GA645 Zi is also autofocus point and shoot!
I got Olympus Stylus Epic. :heart: Very sharp, sharper than Leica. :bsmilie:
just saw the list of who's going for the dinner later.
Who's newbie and newbie's friend?
Manita you win, "13 & 14.) Dont forget the XMM ! and my mother's husband xD"
:sweat:
Wonder how many chickens we will whack today?
I got Olympus Stylus Epic. :heart: Very sharp, sharper than Leica. :bsmilie:
just saw the list of who's going for the dinner later.
Who's newbie and newbie's friend?
Manita you win, "13 & 14.) Dont forget the XMM ! and my mother's husband xD"
:sweat:
Wonder how many chickens we will whack today?
.......You want to eat donuts.