EXPOSE yourself - CXX

I sold my Tamron lens liao...

now mebbe can decide to BBB the reel liao....

stupid phone got some network problem. cannot sent message to the siao ppl.

Clearer to see total strength. (update)

Dinner

Date: 18 Mar 11 (Fri)
Time: same

1.) Forever 23 Leong
2.) andrewtansj with camera
3.) auntie zaren
4.) General Giantcanopy
5.) Poo cleaning expert NNB (see can get off pass bor 1st)
6.) Yandao long hair Yapster
7.) Teacher PY coming down with cane
8.) MJQ Crystal (Put me at 8 so i can fa in MJ. )
9.) Newbie
10.) Newbie de friend who eat a lot
11.) Taurean
12.) Tainted Teh Susu
13.) Jacq
14 & 15.) Dont forget the XMM ! and my mother's husband xD
16.) zac08 (tentative as I am on duty that day)
17.) Deyeno
18.) CYRN
19.) Luna (To be confirm on that day)

Went for a short tour, things are getting more and more crappy. :bsmilie:

Good for me. :)

Lucky I dun haf....

I dunno how to read chinese... haha

Kena scolding by Cher, so I spam here instead......:bsmilie:

zac08 said:
Lucky I dun haf....

I dunno how to read chinese... haha

难道你是吃马林薯的?

Leong23 said:
难道你是吃马林薯的?

Yah lor... Zac is jiak kan tang 1 ar?

I flunked my chinese since Pri 3 actually...

And I never did bother to study it as I never found any actual use for it in real life (esp. when I was working). I got a A2 for my eng though

zac08 said:
I flunked my chinese since Pri 3 actually...

And I never did bother to study it as I never found any actual use for it in real life (esp. when I was working). I got a A2 for my eng though

Wah A2 for eng sia... U are ang moh...

ok... time to zonk..

good night.