EXPOSE yourself - CXX

Sianz....

super duper sian day at work today... kena dumped one whole lump of stuff to do.

This is amusing...

Yapster/Sulin,

mebbe you can try these as ideas.... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Funny wedding pics

Numnumball said:
tat one and only one~!!~!!!!! :bsmilie:

Thot you got 2 more coming out from two different lady?

Numnumball said:
mus got far sight mah.. got 9 weeks x 9 weeks aso beh pai~!!:bsmilie:

say tat to the traders and sales~!!! :bsmilie:

9x9week is 81weeks....one year only got 52week....81weeks is almost 18months bonus!!!!!! NNB is rich man.

Bonus confirm more than S$100k!!!!!!

9x9week is 81weeks....one year only got 52week....81weeks is almost 18months bonus!!!!!! NNB is rich man.

NNB is the happiest man... got everything...

This top secret information is only for Exposers.

Please destroy it after you've read it:

"Because of the effects of Tsunami and the likelihood of nuclear meltdown, all production of DSLRs has ceased.

No new DSLRs will be produced for a long time.

Time to start BBB second-hand film cameras ASAP as the stock for such cameras is limited.

Photography is in grave danger of becoming extinct and XMMs will disappear from the surface of the earth."

I tell you this because you are my friends.

Sion said:

Please destroy it after you've read it:

"Because of the effects of Tsunami and the likelihood of nuclear meltdown, all production of DSLRs has ceased.

No new DSLRs will be produced for a long time.

Time to start BBB second-hand film cameras."

I tell you this because you are my friends.

Haha... Now B&S prices will soar!!!!

I'll put up my 5dmkii for sale at $9,000!!!!

Then confirm no chance to xian OL.....

No u r wrong, with son, sian OL easier.. they will "wow so cute~!!" "Daddy also so cute so macho: and flock to u.. :heart:

Thot you got 2 more coming out from two different lady?

Who?~?!?!? Where?~!? When?~?!?! :o

Huat huat year~!!!! wait long long sure huat ah~!!!! :bsmilie:

Sion said:

Luckily I just stock up my film.....

Numnumball said:
No u r wrong, with son, sian OL easier.. they will "wow so cute~!!" "Daddy also so cute so macho: and flock to u.. :heart:

no string attached!!!!!

Only KKJ will buy.. i bid $900 for ur 5dmkii.. LOL

Wait he give you this 5dmkii :bsmilie:

5dmkii_flash.jpg

Luckily I just stock up my film.....

Kodak has started producing again.

They foresee a return to films.

Shoot one roll only a few frames are good enough.

How will the digital age babies cope with it?

Kodak has started producing again.

They foresee a return to films.

Shoot one roll only a few frames are good enough.

How will the digital age babies cope with it?

Machine gun with rolls of film.... hahah