EXPOSE yourself - CXX

LOL.. Siao Langs spam spam spam~!! luckily i uninstall.. :sweat:

i only love my pay not my work :bsmilie:

Can off notification one ma. :bsmilie:

I love almost everything about my job.

Got kimchi to eat everyday, can listen to music when i work, shake legs, drink kopi, smoke whenever i want, dress down everyday, can surf net, can whatsapp, can play computer (political) games, got internal MSN, knock off on time, claim 1.5x OT, endless meetings with no conclusion, make my own decision for my bosses.

What more can i ask for, except the pay and bonus? :bsmilie:

bring ur boy to office!

Bring to giantcanopy's office! His side confirm got space for BB! :bsmilie:

Can off notification one ma. :bsmilie:

I love almost everything about my job.

Got kimchi to eat everyday, can listen to music when i work, shake legs, drink kopi, smoke whenever i want, dress down everyday, can surf net, can whatsapp, can play computer (political) games, got internal MSN, knock off on time, claim 1.5x OT, endless meetings with no conclusion, make my own decision for my bosses.

What more can i ask for, except the pay and bonus? :bsmilie:

Bring to giantcanopy's office! His side confirm got space for BB! :bsmilie:

u winz~!!! one thing confirmed is u dun like ur pay nd bonus~!!! :bsmilie:

Ask your wife to put your son on video call / face time? :bsmilie:

Err.. wif my boss behind me.. dun tink so.. need to work hard for next yr 9x9~!!! :bsmilie:

Oh, sorry, i mean, which wife one? :bsmilie:

Now, that's a reason for Bryan to get Ipad 2. :bsmilie:

And you will bear the responsibility of poisoning him. :bsmilie:

faint.. :bsmilie:

Oh, sorry, i mean, which wife one? :bsmilie:

Now, that's a reason for Bryan to get Ipad 2. :bsmilie:

And you will bear the responsibility of poisoning him. :bsmilie:

Win liao lor turn a causal suggestion into poison. :bsmilie:

iPhone can liao ma, not necessarily need iPad 2 ;p

Ur want some?~??! i bring this Fri night~!! better than botox i tell u :bsmilie:

I dun wan to know ..

* i am sure friday will have people with tong zi niao too kekeke

Ryan

If you join the siao lang whatsapp, you will see how a simple suggestion turns into a SSS and BBB of one system to another. :bsmilie:

Wah now NNB upgrade... No more 3X3 bonus, is 9X9!!!! Wah half a million bonus sia...