Sion
Morning~!!
Wah recently thread is moving quite slow...
last time is 2 day 1 season lor~!!:bsmilie:
That's because Nai Meh is not here.
So no new fan boy joining EXPOSE. :bsmilie:
Morning~!!
Wah recently thread is moving quite slow...
last time is 2 day 1 season lor~!!:bsmilie:
think i left with less than 9 days leave only...
What's being "open-minded" really about?
Is it about allowing everything and anything? If you let your girlfriend hug all other guys, is that open-minded?
Somewhere along the way, the definition of open-minded got twisted into "anything goes".
I thought the definition should have been "Receptive to new and different ideas or the opinions of others."
Given this definition, the most open-minded person in the world would never tell another person that he's too close-minded. :bsmilie: But we see loads of these open-minds doing that. :bsmilie:
Fuji X100 more than $1.5K :bigeyes:
Huat ah! Later also got 4D BBB session!! :bsmilie:
Wa!!!!
I approved 16 days leave for year-end in advance already. :bsmilie:
That's because Nai Meh is not here.
So no new fan boy joining EXPOSE. :bsmilie:
Exam is over..............................
Dark Sky and Heavy Rain here at Hillview .......
:bsmilie:Dance in the rain with cats!
Rain again..... but maybe later rain stop and have good sunset...
No la... better don't watch... better shoot....:bsmilie:Then you can watch the good sunset with smiling cats by your side. :bsmilie:
Edutilos, you did a linear pano.. recently.
What is a linear pano?