EXPOSE yourself - CXVIII

yar hahahaha.
I never sit aeroplane before :bsmilie::sweat:

I 1st time take aeroplane when I was 23...

im 23! :bsmilie:

Me too!!!!

I'm 32. I fly aeroplane. :bsmilie:

Hahaha... Same same... I also excited, colleagues tell me ear will be very pain and the journey will be like roller coaster, go up and down...Hahah...scare me...

They cheated you.

Backside more pain. :bsmilie:

Nop. Got any job to intro? Most jobs i see they only want 18 and above....

Actually, when not advertise here and offer services to SSS and BBB since everyone got to work and camera shops always closed so early? :bsmilie:

RSS is stupid, need to pay so much for shipping.

simi M9s, not nikon leh... M9.2 la... that 1 is con pple's money 1 la...put sapphire glass say won't scratch, then the body so easy to scratch... bo liao...

My 2 tour + p&s can bbb M8 + a cheapo leica lens......so only can afford M6. lol

Nop. Got any job to intro? Most jobs i see they only want 18 and above....

How's your trip? =D

hi hi

Thot you 18 liao?????

My trip is bbb and eat eat eat lor. :bsmilie:

wah very stone.. in and out meeting.. 3 cups coffee ard.. tink mus pang kang at 5 :bsmilie:

Pang Gang Pang Gang!!!! :bsmilie:

Pang Kang lor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I had try the 5-way pan head from Induro, same marker of benro in HK, i put back without asking the price.....not smooth at all......

Please elaborate..... your hands not smooth or the ball not smooth? :bsmilie:

Lol, no ball one....pan head. From look nice, but the handling is lousy, those bubble also difficult to level...too small.