EXPOSE yourself - CXVIII

But the price always drop......very siaz....

Digital M sure will drop, just use it more and make the best out of it, the lens is the 1 that will most likely go up, just take gd care. Anyway I buy to use, otherwise my m8 shutter count won't be that high...

Makan... Why... When... What... Where... With... Whom... ;p

Digital M sure will drop, just use it more and make the best out of it, the lens is the 1 that will most likely go up, just take gd care. Anyway I buy to use, otherwise my m8 shutter count won't be that high...

I wait for M9s to launch first.....rumor is this year......

yah, i've tried it, seems ok, the panning movement seems nicely weighted, not loose... maybe i get it and try out...

I had try the 5-way pan head from Induro, same marker of benro in HK, i put back without asking the price.....not smooth at all......

for your standard you just buy RRS la...benro is not for you...

I wait for M9s to launch first.....rumor is this year......

simi M9s, not nikon leh... M9.2 la... that 1 is con pple's money 1 la...put sapphire glass say won't scratch, then the body so easy to scratch... bo liao...