EXPOSE yourself - CXVIII

I fly far far and ulu ulu place.

The bag can be hand carry. :)

awesome la can hand carry.
you go antartic ah, far far ulu ulu place.
bring back polar bear for me please :bsmilie:

I also wanna fly to ulu places... But always end up in shopping areas...

First time bringing her to ulu place.........:sweat: will be away from civilisation for 2 weeks plus.

Auntie Zaren I didn't know ur a moddie again! ;p

niece su...haha....yep!

we're gonna organise a makan session when leong gets back. :)

First time bringing her to ulu place.........:sweat: will be away from civilisation for 2 weeks plus.

just bringing your new p&s this time? :)

niece su...haha....yep!

we're gonna organise a makan session when leong gets back. :)

yar i think this time must find another place other than chicken rice.
Dunno if the gang sick of chicken rice already anot :bsmilie:

BKT!!!!! :bsmilie:

going by the speed the chicken rice vanishes at each outing, i don't think so!!! :bsmilie:

hahahahaha go geylang eat bkt. geylang one awesome.
My office downstairs the bkt stall i haven't try yet. dunno naise anot.

BBQ Stingray and Satays near Leong's place.

Then go his house eat ice cream and play Kinect! :bsmilie:

i can't imagine leong owning a kinect :bsmilie:
see him play those dancing dancing games on kinect later

i can't imagine leong owning a kinect :bsmilie:
see him play those dancing dancing games on kinect later

Cannot meh, I trained in dance hor hor hor. :bsmilie: I can do pole dance with tripod. :bsmilie:

Cannot lah. Kinect is not at westside.

going by the speed the chicken rice vanishes at each outing, i don't think so!!! :bsmilie:

Actually can meet before susu and me flying off. :)

My last seat was near the toilet.

Got unlimited endless Feng (Fart) and Shui (Pee)

:bsmilie:!

Near water is good.

Water is prosperity. :bsmilie: