EXPOSE yourself - CXVIII

Why you never go Newbie Corner and tell people that any camera is good, then go on upgrade warpath and BBB your way to stardom? :bsmilie:

Most can't catch up with me, that why i'm never bother to post there. So boring and waste my time.

shot today with my p&s

5489012380_ec5896ed54_z.jpg

:bsmilie: :thumbsup:

So sad, one day when I get my Pentax 645D I will laugh at you and pretend that my camera is actually Hello Kitty camera. :bsmilie:

You kns say dun need to upgrade one. Now you jump so fast? 3 bodies in the next 2 years? :bsmilie:

Ok, i starting to pp my trip photo.....time to get blind again.....month end flying off again.....

Who says, pri 2 student also can afford..

Think they using entry level series, I read some reviews that the entry level series (ie Rythem opel / Triple6) performance is somehow erractic :what: :think:

Ok, i starting to pp my trip photo.....time to get blind again.....month end flying off again.....

I was blind last week. :bsmilie:

When you holding PP class for us? :heart:

Think they using entry level series, I read some reviews that the entry level series (ie Rythem opel / Triple6) performance is somehow erractic :what: :think:

That's why a high class king series is needed. :bsmilie:

faintz.......my pp is sai compare to you all lor......:sweat:

You don't k k say your PP is sai, then keep and upgrade your "gang hu".

And when we praise you, you happy like king. :bsmilie:

my p&s is m4/3 hor.....;(

You don't k k say your PP is sai, then keep and upgrade your "gang hu".

And when we praise you, you happy like king. :bsmilie:

faintz......:sweat: