EXPOSE yourself - CXVIII

Hihihihi~!!

Busy busy busy

Bt today PM leave~!!!! woo hoo~!!

i wanna shoot during weekends~~!!! but want and can or not is entire diff thing :cry:

Anione shooting this coming Sun morning?

planning to shoot sat morning..... haven't decided what or where though. :bsmilie:

i wanna shoot during weekends~~!!! but want and can or not is entire diff thing :cry:

Same here lor wanna shoot but subjected to approval of exit permit :sweatsm:

Hihihihi~!!

Busy busy busy

Bt today PM leave~!!!! woo hoo~!!

I also feel like taking leh.... :think:

sleepy...

planning to shoot sat morning..... haven't decided what or where though.

Same here lor wanna shoot but subjected to approval of exit permit :sweatsm:

Tomorrow morning high tide... So foreground of beaches should be goner...

Tomorrow MBS confirmed crowded! :bsmilie:

I also feel like taking leh.... :think:

sleepy...

how abt pandan reservoir? no tide.... :bsmilie:

anyways...if u guys r planning on shooting tmr morning, pls PM me. in the meantime, will try to clear work by 2day to free up the weekend. :bsmilie:

A bit sian of MBS for now

If can get exit permit, probably will be shooting bridge(s) :bsmilie:

Sat:

Afternoon showers with thunder.

Sun:

Today:

ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Numnumball said:
Lost its functionality liao lor.. mus use salt water to remove rust.. :bsmilie:

Use NNB jr gold to coat and protect...

Think later go bbb the leveling base when in penisular...