EXPOSE yourself - CXVII

icic

No wonder so early :sweat:

Wah faint... So early... Got extra charge for so early right... After this can BBB canon!

Haha, no la, go by hours one. Usually itinerary not so fast planned up when we sign the contract ma.

So, as long as dun exceed no. of hours, no extra lor.

Usually also reached their house by about 6.. so sure kenna midnight charge one. :confused:

I look at my Nikon, suddenly dun wan Canon liao leh. :bsmilie:

Numnumball said:
Tis yr bank sector no do gd leh. Bt got pay increment cannot hiam too much :bsmilie:

Got 30% pay increment also gd ma...

TOTO draw soon....

huat huat huat!!!

hello hello
lan gaming

Yapster said:
Enjoy your last 30 minutes of work before you become millionaire. :bsmilie:

Huat ah!!!!!

If i win, i buy VW beetle for Andrew and BMW X5 for NNB.

Condition is, every sunset/sunrise/macro/makan we wanna go, they must chauffeur us. :bsmilie:

Hi guys, I have decided to change my hobby from "photography" to "lens collecting".

From today onwards, I will post one photo every 6 months, and it will demonstrate great sharpness, great bokeh. :bsmilie: In the meantime, I will make up for the gained time by buying and comparing gear. :bsmilie:

Yapster said:
You Pull a Cart la.. Cow..

Caught a cold yesterday while pulling a cart. Caught in the rain today while pushing a cart! I need a couple of millions from SG pools to recover.

Rupiah you mean? :bsmilie:

Winning Numbers

18 20 27 34 35 41

Additional number

HUAT AH!!! :thumbsup:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie: