zac08
Fishing bikini xmm from your private pools.
You have to teach me how...
Fishing bikini xmm from your private pools.
Still in SG stil ok.. Pulua Ubin leh.. sure reject my application for visa one lor..
You have to teach me how...
Tell her go Changi.
Some of my friends still giving out pamphlets after they switch to banking lor. :bsmilie:
You want D3 or Leica M8 to piak? :bsmilie:
Hor Hor, fly kite.
No, I like to see meaty XMM piak their backside, not piak mine..
Then tabao Changi nasi lemak for her, tell her very long queue that's why come back later than expected :bsmilie:
NNB, time to SSS all you DSLR systems, you family will love you.
Den i won love myself anymore.. :hung:
dun anyhow say hor.. my wife pull the kite strings one..
NNB, time to SSS all you DSLR systems, you family will love you.
Den i won love myself anymore.. :hung:
The weekend will have strong wind......you wife will need more time to pull you back. :bsmilie:
later string break.... haha
or leong will fly the "glass line" and cut off the kite string... haha
Go Leica. :thumbsup:
LOL, last time we use "glum" and glasses to coat the kite string.
Wah mike u ok! u everytime either back pain or leg pain or head pain.. :sweat: Lol
still got some ppl play these days... I think I saw some at Punggol end side