edutilos-
Coming weekend morning will be rainning.
:cry::cry::cry:
Coming weekend morning will be rainning.
Yeah.. just saw a doc.
Said may be stressed...
Even my blood pressure was slightly high... sianz
Too many late nights/early morning fishing liao la.
I can't see chinese with this laptop. :angry:
Lousy laptop, sent it to retraining.
:cry::cry::cry:
It's the pian jia IT "specialist" we have here. Kns.
My IT dept super good one, call them for help, they will tell you 3 working days......including reset of password.
Then how to get work done while waiting for reset? :sweat:
Quit shooting landscape, start shoot hotel xmm. Rain or shine also can shoot. You just need another flickr account to do that.
Kena curse by fish......
Quit shooting landscape, start shoot hotel xmm. Rain or shine also can shoot. You just need another flickr account to do that.
XMM so scary...
My IT dept super good one, call them for help, they will tell you 3 working days......including reset of password.
Then how to get work done while waiting for reset? :sweat:
I dunno also, i kena one time......i nearly faint.......next day need to apply leave but cannot login system.........
XMM so scary...
I spam last night, bo lang reply.
All off notification liao. :bsmilie:
haha i got reply leh... NNB, go install again and turn off the notifications...
i wanna go back to Pulau Ubin on low tide to shoot the private jetty again...:heart:
I think mid-tide also ok.
Arrange soon?![]()
1 month later?? :bsmilie:
We can shoot each other. Got bokeh will do. :bsmilie:
All pian jia pian jia!!
mebbe lor...
now cannot fish, cannot rest in peace... haiz