EXPOSE yourself - CXIX

Congratulation to Zaren for his acquistion of Andrewtansj's Manfrotto 190xprob Tripod at $6550.10!!!!!!

:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:

With this new tripod, you can conquer Punggol End in the quest for best sunset award with the long lost Night86mare!:thumbsup:

CON CON CON!!!!!

hahahaha

btw, Indonesia Rupiahs 6550.10 is only S$0.95. :bsmilie:

i was thinking of an even more kkj currency than the indonesian rupiah....lol.

Sorry hor, got proof. :bsmilie:

Ok, $6550.10 SGDthen.

Bid closing at 4 pm.

Wanna up your bid to secure the deal? :bsmilie:

Go check, i didn't edit the post. :D

You give andrew S$1 but must emo carry his rusty tripod all the way home. :bsmilie:

Because everyone love monday. :bsmilie:

So happy that I'm back in office to keow Kai, using office resources to charge handphone, surf CS, print personal things, water for drinking and toilet is also free and got cold cold aircon to enjoy. :heart:

Eat peanut until the carpet dirty got auntie clean for me also.

But no bikini babe in your landscape.

The auntie will wear bikini for you if you ask her?

I think the rocks all very huge leh.

You may need a Tilt Shift Lens. :bsmilie:

Haha, no la, got small ones... At Ao Nang. Think maybe stay there, got less chance to get wash into ocean while sleeping. :bsmilie:

But Railay is so beautiful also... Maybe I stay a few nights Ao Nang, a few nights Railay...

6550.10 Vietnam dong is only S$0.40. :bsmilie:

Congratulation to Zaren for his acquistion of Andrewtansj's Manfrotto 190xprob Tripod at $6550.10!!!!!!

:cheergal::cheergal::cheergal:

With this new tripod, you can conquer Punggol End in the quest for best sunset award with the long lost Night86mare!:thumbsup:

i love CS!!!!!

i show you the list i have in my iphone monitoring my leica BBB and SSS... hahaha...still profiting..

wah.. investment ah.. win win.. better den play forex and BBB stocks?? :bigeyes:

But no bikini babe in your landscape.

The auntie will wear bikini for you if you ask her?

I write to HQ to ask for one. :bsmilie:

One thing i dislike my job is my HQ disapprove that i have cats in the office. :(

5 la.

But i didn't keow ka lor.

I only KLKK. :bsmilie:

Copy cat. :bsmilie:

Your funds involve Canon now. Re-do your excel shiit.

Andrew BBB funds for Canon maybe all come from SSS and BBB Leica :heart: