EXPOSE yourself - CXIX

lao uncle dun act cute~!! 你騙得了自己騙不了我 :bsmilie:

我年年23!!!!!! :heart:

And i stop showering in gym ard becos its nt fair, me worked so hard and they achieve slimming effect so effortless :angry:

So selfish, you must be more open minded and pay it forward. ;(

That's a good start, starting seascape will bikini babes as foreground.

:sweat:

I reading up, got tsunami in 2004. :sweat: All the bikini babes get washed away..

So selfish, you must be more open minded and pay it forward. ;(

NNB organise body training in front of Merlion. Run one around along Esplanade Waterfront, culminate with diving into the Merlion pool and splashing each other playfully :bsmilie:

:sweat:

I reading up, got tsunami in 2004. :sweat: All the bikini babes get washed away..

Maybe the babes still around, only the bikini kena wash away.

Saw my friend photo, the beach is super crowded and must do island hop.

NNB organise body training in front of Merlion. Run one around along Esplanade Waterfront, culminate with diving into the Merlion pool and splashing each other playfully :bsmilie:

For those cs event and sport shooters, This confirm will be the highlight for 2011.

Wa... Ok la, but I think no one near the rocks. :heart:

Just go there and relax long time and shoot sunset sunrise. :heart:

Every weekend is so short...

Because everyone love monday. :bsmilie:

So happy that I'm back in office to keow Kai, using office resources to charge handphone, surf CS, print personal things, water for drinking and toilet is also free and got cold cold aircon to enjoy. :heart:

Eat peanut until the carpet dirty got auntie clean for me also.

faint... surely hit headlines news.. n kena banned from shoot in the area..

:heart:

so meaning left with OLD babes, any new one without the bikinis??

:heart:

so meaning left with OLD babes, any new one without the bikinis??

Must wait for newbie go and recee for us. Newbie must remember to pm me his private flickr account.

Wa... Ok la, but I think no one near the rocks. :heart:

Just go there and relax long time and shoot sunset sunrise. :heart:

I think the rocks all very huge leh.

You may need a Tilt Shift Lens. :bsmilie: