andrewtansj
Really winz lor, my iphone vibrate from 7am until now. :bsmilie:
i finish pang gang since 10am...
Really winz lor, my iphone vibrate from 7am until now. :bsmilie:
been trying to break the limit leh.. cannot... then now cs iphone app also cannot use... very slow to use safari...If the chat group got no limited, we all jump ship to there.
Wah NNB got another 2 women pregnant!!!!!
Asking you to take responsible??????? :sweat::sweat::bsmilie:
:bigeyes:
So Potent!! :bsmilie: :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
bro NNB is a player...hahaha
Ok..... going to playground play with my classmates... Bye![]()
Asking you to take responsible??????? :sweat::sweat::bsmilie:
10 MINs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I whole day chatting here and there. :bsmilie:
I think they want to learn nappy changing tips from the master. :bsmilie:
been trying to break the limit leh.. cannot... then now cs iphone app also cannot use... very slow to use safari...
god daughters la
cham, gg pok liao :bsmilie:
faint.. colleagues and gd friends lah...
ur phone jail break one leh, sure can one, i wait for u to invite me until xmas coming liao
Last time I chiong sparks disco, also got a lot of uncles bring their god daughter alone. :bsmilie:
wah colleagues and gd friends you also make pregnant... jialat...
i cannot invite... think have to be the chat starter then can invite is it?