Numnumball said:
i 24 hr duty :cry:

Baby sitting can be worst than working at times :embarrassed:

Uncle Andrew can giv Little Brayden one Leica on ur Full Month :heart:

Numnumball said:
u cheapo :sticktong

i give u my son's "gold" with pangsai paper, nice and warm, defintely worth more cos heavier than dust.. :bsmilie:

Take that gold smear on ur lens shoot already got magic glow...

coat Uncle Andrew's semi fishball lens with Brayden's gold, surely can win award.. :heart:

Numnumball said:
Wah, new thread Huat huat huat~!!! :heart:

Angbaos time.. come come come.. those can giv one dun kay siao (Uncle Leong esp) :bsmilie:

-Pls do not quote-

Hmm... Maybe Tmr I should try to get my boy to hold Ang bao and pose for me to shoot.

*Ah Chew~!*

From Brayden

Hmm... Maybe Tmr I should try to get my boy to hold Ang bao and pose for me to shoot.

:thumbsup: mus act cute and pity.. and angbao paper mus be empty one.. A4 size best..

Numnumball said:
:thumbsup: mus act cute and pity.. and angbao paper mus be empty one.. A4 size best..

Show it to boss and ask for 3X3 bonus!

After tat, 2nd joy (nightmare) come.. vicious cycle. :bsmilie:

Dun say dat lah.... The joy shooting with kid.
Untitled01.jpg

Wah, new thread Huat huat huat~!!! :heart:

Angbaos time.. come come come.. those can giv one dun kay siao (Uncle Leong esp) :bsmilie:

-Pls do not quote-

:sweat::sweat::bsmilie:

Don't know how to make him act cute / pity, easier to coax him to flash his cheeky smile

180392_497013153177_716813177_6262709_849236_n.jpg