Numnumball said:
i shoot my wife in FE i will surely cry.. (she will thrash my lens) :bsmilie:

Numnumball said:
She will kick my groin first before i press the shutter button :bsmilie:

I like your wife! She sounds cool!

I waited 1 hr before lo... :bsmilie:

That's why when ever possible we try to get the first appointment slot for the day and normally we choose to go on Sat which is more crowded :sweatsm:

Lady gaga's ...
No coconut trees??

Lady Gaga's Bad Romance ah? :bsmilie:

Clinic fill house leh.. Alot of chio mummy to be...Appt 330 haven our turn yet ....

Wah... Wait ur wife see what u typing u die... Haha...

She saw wad I type la

Show her wad u typed on the OL

She ask mi u married nt, I say gg to

She say... Orhhhhhh..U die..

Wah lau, bio pregnant ladies... :sweat:

Somemore is the same massage lady tat help Zoe Tay massage one lo..

I think Zoe Tay massage another area after giving birth. :sweat:

Numnumball said:
She saw wad I type la

Show her wad u typed on the OL

She ask mi u married nt, I say gg to

She say... Orhhhhhh..U die.. :bsmilie:

I looking at the gear hor!!!

You guessed it *Its Raining Again* .....

edutilos- said:
:o

Andrew like girl who take big bicycle apart and walk around with big gear! :bigeyes:

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Workshop fetish.

CYRN said:
yup... not I know that there's such thing call RTW air tickets available. :)

They have. Star alliance and one world.

Leong23 said:
Bollywood song is very nice!!!!

Bollywood show some damn entertaining... They always have hero who can defeat the whole army of bad guy single handed and save the girl kind of storyline

Pack Pack Pack~

Pang Kang Lor!!!!!

:heart::heart::heart::heart::heart:

Bollywood show some damn entertaining... They always have hero who can defeat the whole army of bad guy single handed and save the girl kind of storyline

You tokking about James Bond or RAMBO???