edutilos-
:sweat: did i turn white and started puking non-stop?
You turned very black and swam to something that was white and puking non-stop, opened you mouth, and started swallowing the puke. :bsmilie:
:sweat: did i turn white and started puking non-stop?
Wait salesman PM you to arrange poisoning session :bsmilie:
Someone I know seems to enjoy having enlarged nostrils.
Next time, when WW3 happens and the world is a wasteland, there will emerge a tribe out of the ashes... Forget about enlarged lips, elongated necks. This tribe will put toothpicks in their noses to stretch the nostrils.. And you will know who is their ancestor. :bsmilie:
You turned very black and swam to something that was white and puking non-stop, opened you mouth, and started swallowing the puke. :bsmilie:
:heart:
Ok, Andrew, lets go Marina Barage shoot oneday~~!!! i wan see u dive from level 2 :bsmilie:
woo hoo.. u wont want to have the wrong thing clipping on ur (baopei) when u doing LE lor..
Jelly fishes like dangling stuff one
Nvm boss nt ard, be ur own boss.. pang kang lo~!!!!!
u KKJ, waste $$$
U dun tell me u BBB mood come ard ah
There was once he was shooting Esplanade.
He stood around looking very uncomfortable, before he dived into the nearby fountain and roared in glee.
Wah, wedding gown also becum straight straight not need ruler
wah... confirm will feel super high after that!... :bsmilie:
Yawns. Raining so nice to sleep. But need work. Sian...
andrewtansj said:Walking in Chinatown, saw an OL holding a 5d mkii with 70-200mm... Wah... Sexy...
Walking in Chinatown, saw an OL holding a 5d mkii with 70-200mm... Wah... Sexy...
I mean the combo hor... Haha...
Walking in Chinatown, saw an OL holding a 5d mkii with 70-200mm... Wah... Sexy...
I mean the combo hor... Haha...
Andrew got fetish with girl holding big gear!!!!!!
You mean OL + 5D2 combo... sessy! :think:
:sweat:
Off to site.......easier to eat snake and have my dose of caffeine......I already got 3 cup of teh today.....:sweat:
Yapster said:Snake + Caffeine = Heatiness = Nose Bleed. :nono:
My site only have bangla.....how to nose bleed......
Yapster said:Your nose bleed is due to heatiness ma...
Then die.. Bangla thought you nose bleed after looking at him..
Send wrong signal... :sweat: