EXPOSE yourself - CVIII

-removed-

Faintz.....i dunno got price diff......:sweat:

Before i work there i also didn't know. :bsmilie:

But then if you think also make sense. What for they let you enjoy aircon without gaining anything? Like that everyone might as well flood to the aircon place. :bsmilie:

Okie... my turn to Zzzzz liao. tomolo another looooong day. trying chinatown streets again.

crystal1993 said:
You male or female first?? :sweat:

No wonder you can't recognize me cos u didn't know that I'm a cow!

You keep dressing like a bull, of coz she confused... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

zac08 said:
You keep dressing like a bull, of coz she confused... :bsmilie::bsmilie:

How does a bull dress like?

crystal1993 said:
But i didn't see any cow! All i see are humans!! :cry:

I give u another hint. When u were having your dinner, did u notice any customer playing with iPhone?

Nights! Go take streets bo jio. :sticktong

Tomolo I shooting at about 7pm to 8+ (then take dinner) ... You are welcome if you wan to join. PM me you HP num and I SMS you when I reach. :)

Don't worry lah, i woundn't be back soon after 2 days of BKT.