crystal1993
work = $$$. :thumbsup:
:bsmilie: But need to see some of the china workers there very sian. Keep seeing their black face also make me no mood to work. Argh....
Another good book i'm going to read is "How to break a Ruler".:heart:
crystal1993 said::bsmilie: But need to see some of the china workers there very sian. Keep seeing their black face also make me no mood to work. Argh....
How to emo wannades for Dummies
Chapter 1
Show them the real world.
Chapter 2
Deprive them from attention.
Chapter 3
Letting them realize their unhappiness.
Chapter 4
Expose their inner fantasy.
Chapter 5
There no master in this world.
Chapter 6
Primary 2 is not a certification.
Chapter 7
Let them eat their own word.
I've heard whispers about winding down EXPOSE because it causes too many people unhappiness.
If people are unhappy you shouldn't be too happy and be less happy.
Your happiness can make people very unhappy. :bsmilie: :bsmilie:
edutilos- said:Wa, I can write a lot more leh. :bsmilie:
edutilos- said:I don't think anyone here really cares...
If here wind down, also got loads of place to set up shop. :bsmilie:
$$$= BBB :thumbsup:
I'm planning to buy "How to Become a Ruler Online Using Nothing But Rulers" :bsmilie:
Just be focus on what you do lor, everywhere also got 小人 one.![]()
Leong23 said:Tonight i treating cow dinner, anyone want to join?![]()
luna_sea83 said:I shd treat cow too, see whether am i available later on or not.![]()
Numnumball said:i wan to treat cow aso.. she treat me Milk shake last time.. :embrass:
crystal1993 said:Hahaha true true! But nowadays i also not much mood to work. Lots of stuff happen...
cowmera said:Wah so many ppl want to treat me! : heart: I'm vegetarian today so no need to treat me.![]()
edutilos- said:I don't think anyone here really cares...
If here wind down, also got loads of place to set up shop. :bsmilie:
Learn to observe, management is a art, never a science.![]()
Then we eat vegetarian food.![]()
crystal1993 said:Wa on diet ah? :bsmilie:
crystal1993 said:Ok gotta leave for work already.
Work work like a peon~
"Work work. Yes mi lord."
Then we eat vegetarian food.![]()
Ok gotta leave for work already.
Work work like a peon~
Ok gotta leave for work already.
Work work like a peon~