EXPOSE yourself - CVIII

Numnumball said:
i dont care i bring my new born there~!!!!! :sticktong

BKT shop don't provide hot water so either you bring your own to make milk or u mix the milk powder with BKT free soup!

crystal1993 said:
Got so many seasons omg....:sweat:

Aiya, I will just walk pass. Even if I sit down for some BKT, I can guarantee you won't know it's me! :bsmilie:

Wah why must pay to service? $80 to cover shipping izzit?

i replied TK asking for reason... see what they reply... at the same time i send another email to Markins telling them of the situation to check why is there cost incurred.

BKT shop don't provide hot water so either you bring your own to make milk or u mix the milk powder with BKT free soup!

Nt need.. feed my wife plenty of Pig Trotters.. she will love it for the collagen and the power to produce more milk~!!! Breast Milk FTW~!!!!!!

Numnumball said:
She very chio one lor i tell u.. mus see carefully..

andrewtansj said:
perfect match with handsome NNB... too bad NNB not available already...:bsmilie:

Don't lie to her lah.

Numnumball said:
Nvm still got NNB Junior, but Cow mus wait 21 years :embrass:

Wah... Young and tender... Wonder will NNB jr be as yandao and muscular as his father... Hahaha...

andrewtansj said:
wah... Young and tender... Wonder will nnb jr be as yandao and muscular as his father... Hahaha...

老牛吃嫩草