EXPOSE yourself - CVI

Bryan also.

His determination to win his wife heart requires a lot of discipline and determination. :thumbsup:

You should see his IC photo... :bigeyes:

chao bui bui ah beng photo :bsmilie:

don't bluf. :sticktong
yours is a psychological effect bcos you read about ppl having fever.

better go take temperature.

Hor Hor, Teacher lai liao~~ :o

Wah, van with her classic pose again. :bsmilie::heart:

Take care x 3

Too much Bah Kut Teh... Heaty la.

BKT heaty?! I didn't know....

you were caught in the rain? :o do take care!

Yeah was caught in the morning shower while macro-ing...:sweat:

Dun think of NNB too much... :bsmilie:

Won't! Later his wife take all his tripod come find me how?!

don't bluf. :sticktong
yours is a psychological effect bcos you read about ppl having fever.

better go take temperature.

38 onwards than considered fever right? That means i'm close....

crystal1993 said:
38 onwards than considered fever right? That means i'm close....

37.5 and above, considered fever except children and babies.

NNB fangirl!!!!
Give free BKT to NNB for life!!!

NNB fangirl!!!!

wah i dun like BKT leh.. give Newbie FREE PIG TROTTERS FOR LIFE~!! :sticktong

Free pig trotters means you need to gym more.
mean your fanboys can see you more often

hai hai hai.
Just did wedding roadshow at Dhoby Ghaut green there.
Entire company is sick including me.
Got high fever and chills liao
Boss caught the germs first then lady boss then finally me.
Boss worse off cause he has 2 ROMs to shoot today :bheart:

*looking for sympathy* ;p

I think I caught a cold. Tired but still got to wake up early tomorrow!

I also starting to get feverish already...GG!

Phiangz, so many on sickbay.. :bheart: better take care all...

37.5 and above, considered fever except children and babies.

I'm considered children! :bsmilie:

:nono:
36.7 is normal.
yours is already high fever.
go see doctor.

Omg...GG!
I go take panadol...shouldn't have eaten the durian just now for dessert...:sweat:

I give you the pig trotters' sauce? The ru zhi. :bsmilie:

Hohoho.. Cannot mk it leh.. supa wan to zz zzz zzz.... tml got full day seminar for 1st time mum and dad.. need zz early else wife nag again :embrass:

Nites guys~!!