EXPOSE yourself - CVI

You ladies prefer guys to treat you like princess now and treat you like dirt/unwillingly forced to treat you like princess later

Or

sincere mutual care and concern right from the start?

Of course it's the 2nd one. But hard to find guys that will give sincere mutual care and concern.

Because we are prince and we deserve it. :heart:

Liess!!! I so disagree! LOL!!!! But maybe NNB is lah. He can charm people with his biceps and assceps!

ya actually ah. it also depends which 'group' you belong to:

1>typical girls school/ang moh wannabe
2>ah lian
3>j/k/c pop fan
4>spg:sweat:

etc. :bsmilie:

I guess i belong to category number 3. I'm considered a j fan but more of jrock and a bit of jpop!
Why isn't there a 5th option?
5>geek girls. :sweat:
Than i would have belong to the 5th option.

I so nice swim across and climb to let him take photo

bonrya said:
ya actually ah. it also depends which 'group' you belong to:

1>typical girls school/ang moh wannabe
2>ah lian
3>j/k/c pop fan
4>spg:sweat:

etc. :bsmilie:

why only got these groups

I dont belong to either leh

NNB fangirl!!!!
Give free BKT to NNB for life!!!

NNB fangirl!!!!

I guess i belong to category number 3. I'm considered a j fan but more of jrock and a bit of jpop!
5>geek girls. :sweat:

geek?? you're a geek?? then can fall under #1 liao la. hahahaha :bsmilie:

Wa, that is quite a transformation then.

You mean he had old wrinkled face also?

No la, but i mean the size of the face. :)

Of course it's the 2nd one. But hard to find guys that will give sincere mutual care and concern.

Depends on individual expectation. :D

5>geek girls.

You are BKT girl... :bsmilie:

Lucky on my SD card..

I so nice swim across and climb to let him take photo

Slipper drop somemore....

But that is a nice avatar to use wor~ :bsmilie:

why only got these groups

I dont belong to either leh

ok must do screening now. :bsmilie:

what type of guys you like? what are your friends like? where do you go on a typical weekend (when not shooting)? :thumbsup:

geek?? you're a geek?? then can fall under #1 liao la. hahahaha :bsmilie:

No!! I'm not a angmoh wannabe!!

What i meant by geek is i'm more 'nerd' compared to a typical school girl??
All my friends play with make up, i play with games and photography. :bsmilie:

bonrya said:

what type of guys you like? what are your friends like? where do you go on a typical weekend (when not shooting)? :thumbsup:

I like cats

She don't like guys, like goat.

She wants to make friends with cats only.

She spends her weekends digging her nose.