Leong23
![]()
![]()
Cow don't bbb my tripod
i bbb and sell off to the highest bidder.
NNB, Andrew and you can starting bidding.
Start price, $380, every bid is +$20 .
![]()
![]()
Cow don't bbb my tripod
Come meet me lor! Last year, I used to go International plaza to meet a particular client during lunch time. Should jio u for lunch that time.
Go there straight. Think andrew can pick us up if he want. On the way
Leong23 said:i bbb and sell off to the highest bidder.
NNB, Andrew and you can starting bidding.
Start price, $380, every bid is +$20 .
wait he call now and reserve it.......you cry......because they only stock up one piece. :bsmilie:
Backstabber!!!!!
Not yet open right..
spank ok lah, you got tight butt........stuff inside is another story......
How come last few posts not appearing de but when quote can see
A55 tight if she can stuf fin, i really mus kowtow her :bsmilie:
Stuff inside he flex Assceps and break it
time to chiong lesson all the way till school dismiss.![]()
just bring ruler to lesson, student will listen to you.![]()
you all really no need to work one.
all working in kopitiam
later i bring cow go camera shop and poison her. :devil:
Working doesn't mean can't MSN / Surf / FB at the same time :bsmilie: