you camp in you bed issit. Can Zzzzz somemore. :bsmilie:
Nooo!!! I sit outside my house balcony from 6.20am all the way to 7.30am giving the sian face. :bsmilie:
next time just routa a photo-diode line to your alarm... if it gets bright enough it will trigger the alarm, else you can sleep longer.![]()
crystal1993 said:I never even sleep lo...
I from last night until this morning never sleep tio only until 7.45 i took my breakfast and plop back to bed. Than my mom woke me up -_- at 12 ask me go fetch my bro from sch.
Very tired...slept for 4hours only. Later still need to work. :angry:
You drive car??![]()
crystal1993 said:No lah! Walk. I so young where got license! :embrass:
No lah! Walk. I so young where got license! :embrass:
CYRN said:no licence does not mean you dun drive mah... they are not the same.![]()
Can drive Liao ma 18
no licence does not mean you dun drive mah... they are not the same.![]()
crystal1993 said:I 17 only. I december born...:bsmilie:
I guai kia! :angel:
Drive bkt delivery service.
How old yr brother??!
ya loh... value adding service to Boss... get 3x3 like NNB. :thumbsup:
Lol too bad nex no UWA.
What is 3x3?? :think:
But i don't drive!! :angry:
12 and 9. :sweat:
i use my voigtlander 12mm on my nex-5
3X3 months bonus :heart:
you still need to fetch your Bros back form sch? Sch far or not?