EXPOSE yourself - CV

Don't know how to upload photo from phone (really have to upload ah)?

:D hi all I'm new here. :)

:sweat: House i bor bian.. Tink most S'poreans nor bian.. House cannot compare la.. its not a luxury item leh.. its a must have item .. no roof over ur head got so many fanciful gears aso no use.. :bsmilie:

Car i pay in full :heart:

Now we know y NNB is the king.... Every year 3X3 bonus...

Now we know 662 3x3 can pay car in full. ;p

Numnumball said:
I start working from age 16 bro.. bt tio one time 4D big big shared with my dad - 150K some 8 years back... :heart: Split liao i still have some 60K.. hohoho... And plus during young i noob one lo.. never anyhow spend $$$ one.. :embrass: i at least 3 years older than u leh...

Ya lah can tell u r a good boy who is family orientated and prudent with $ until u like photography.

Wah~?~?!?! mus be damn exp ring..

remembered 3 years plus bk, i managed to con my wife with a 1K ring.

Proposed at Mount Faber at nightfall, till today she kept complaining the lighting condition so dark at taht time, nv have a chance to see clearly the carat size of the diamond den she blur blur agreed to marry me :bsmilie:
:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie::thumbsup:

Just now say I bored and want to listen to story, now my table piled with papers :sweatsm:

Proposed at Mount Faber at nightfall, till today she kept complaining the lighting condition so dark at taht time, nv have a chance to see clearly the carat size of the diamond den she blur blur agreed to marry me :bsmilie:

No wonder now you start to pay back.......:bsmilie:

lifetime installment. :devil:

Just now say I bored and want to listen to story, now my table piled with papers :sweatsm:

your boss also lurking in this thread and saw your post. ;p

Leong23 said:
I only got that Nissin Cup Noodles.....:(

Then u eat that or walk out to buy food lor. U need me to teach u how to prepare the cup noodles? Ok first u open the cup then u add cold water. Then put into fridge and count to 10!

Numnumball said:

Wa u very canning sia... Dark dark cannot see...

Then she whack u big time on other stuff?

Nt really la~!! She nt those materialistic kind.. only like bags and shoes..

Not fond of jewerlly.. love hard cash~!!!! :bsmilie:

bonrya said:
Don't know how to upload photo from phone (really have to upload ah)?

:D hi all I'm new here. :)

Yes, u have to expose. :)

Leong23 said:
Next time your birthday bring her to leica shop. :bsmilie:

I brought her to leica shop a few times already, no use leh...

cowmera said:
No leh, I think your ring very nice! She got taste!

Ya, the ring design quite special... She got gd taste... Just don't know how to appreciate my cameras... Haha...

andrewtansj said:
I brought her to leica shop a few times already, no use leh...

Ask her for CP voucher lor

Numnumball said:
I start working from age 16 bro.. bt tio one time 4D big big shared with my dad - 150K some 8 years back... :heart: Split liao i still have some 60K.. hohoho... And plus during young i noob one lo.. never anyhow spend $$$ one.. :embrass: i at least 3 years older than u leh...

I also wanna buy car with a big bag of cash...