edutilos-
she was not interested at all...:bheart:
You must tell her that your friends will take even more dashing photos of you in the sea if you use wooden tripod.
Got the style. :thumbsup:
Hi hi IR. :devil:
![]()
:angry::angry::sticktong
SEE NO EVIL!
:sweat: yah lor... but i told her not very expensive...:angel:Aiyo...
Why you self bao dou first..
Bro, understand your good intention... But you know me, I don't like to use others' equipment, because it's how I am...
Thanks for the offer though.
A lot of places recommending wooden tripod for seawater use. Good places some more, like photo.net. So far only one person say no good, also never clarify why.
If Andrew also bbb, byran sure gian. :devil::bsmilie:
10cm CL - $40
30cm CL - $50
SEE NO EVIL!
Haha, sure sure, understand.![]()
Yup, wood one definitely less maintenance vs the metal one when it comes to letting it dive in seawater man.
i not like NNB so rich leh...![]()
The evil is already deep inside your heart. :devil:
SEE NO EVIL!
Pretend not to see and get heavier dose of poison :bsmilie:
I think tmr the shop people going to laugh at me when I bring in my center column with stuck head liao
:angry:
Must....fight....the.......tem....temp.....temptation........
Than you whack them with the stuck head. Who knows, maybe from the knock it will get it fixed. :bsmilie:
last time mine also stuck... zac help me unscrew the ballhead :bsmilie:I think tmr the shop people going to laugh at me when I bring in my center column with stuck head liao