EXPOSE yourself - CV

crystal1993 said:
Pick lock it!! I used to use hair pin and pick lock my house lock when i kena lock outside because i keep forgetting to bring my keys. But now shift house already, house lock become magnetic lock cannot pick lock liao...

Demagnetise the lock.

Curious leh. What do you guys do ah? Im in sales so my timing is quite flexible. Tho still no time for shooting. :(

My main job is to spam posts in CS. :lovegrin::lovegrin:

My princess lost my dry cabi keys...

Oh dear, got no spares around?

Think I better start locking my dry cabi can keep the keys, now that my little one start exploring around... :sweatsm:

i surf cs for a living.......very siong and long hours job.......

Leong23 said:

My job is to make sure everyone expose themself

Pick lock it!! I used to use hair pin and pick lock my house lock when i kena lock outside because i keep forgetting to bring my keys. But now shift house already, house lock become magnetic lock cannot pick lock liao...

use this..

144996_lg.jpg

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

How much is your pay? :bsmilie:

My job is to make sure everyone expose themself

You sure do have a lot of jobs! And i thought your job is to give TLC:heart:

use this..

:thumbsup::thumbsup:

What's that?? :think: