edutilos-
mojopy said:the Z series is about 4 times the price of the P series.
i am considering.
but i think get the wide angle holder first.
Uwa holder can la..
mojopy said:the Z series is about 4 times the price of the P series.
i am considering.
but i think get the wide angle holder first.
mojopy said:monday blues.
very blue
monday blues.
very blue
No work tmr!!
Yapster said:Back to hell tomorrow... :bheart:
Super Duper Blue!!!!![]()
mojopy said::angry::angry::angry:
shut up newbie
Yapster said::thumbsup:
Sad truth though...![]()
Wonder when it is when I cannot shoot like now because of age or physical limit. will be so sad, everyday can only go merlion park like Master of Rythems..
Newbie pang gang Liao!!!
Taurean said::bsmilie:
I'm another sad case who is confined to mostly shooting in town area on Sat morning only before I go to work lor :cry:
mojopy said:today got work meh?
edutilos- said:Wonder when it is when I cannot shoot like now because of age or physical limit. will be so sad, everyday can only go merlion park like Master of Rythems..
edutilos- said:B+W filter got anti condensation functions! I'm going to BBB and install on all my lenses and sensor!!!
Why you nv ask Rythems to be yr master, he will teach you how to make all straight, including merlion.
pang gang fr shoot sunset.
CYRN said:Where you find that info from?
Taurean said:So late :bigeyes: