EXPOSE yourself - CIX

zaren said:
not bad hor....pic taken by my crappy sony tx5. :bsmilie:

Throw away the tx5 liao lah. ;)

So nice to have buddies to stoke your ego...

If you do overdone HDR, they will help you say is painting and they would hang on their wall :cheergal:

LOL, where where where?

Mutual Stroking :rolleyes:

this 1?
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=829523&page=9#168
tot hdr outdated already... :sweat: maybe i should take some recent pictures and try this kind of radioactive HDR! just that don't think my 1 can hang on the wall and be called master piece though...:cry:

andrewtansj said:
wth is Rhythm of Odds? i go google no such thing leh...

Only Master can teach you. :D

wth is Rhythm of Odds? i go google no such thing leh...

http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6732893&postcount=149

If you've noticed in your photo, part of the first tower is being obscured by the museum. The rythem of odds(3) is being disrupted. This gets worse as you move along the bay towards the Flyer's direction because the museum gets even closer to you and obscure more of the towers. Then there is an issue with compositional balance. Don't you find your photo left heavy? The museum and towers occupy so much space on the left where there is virtually nothing on the right(above the convention centre). These are reasons why I've never taken a shot of the MBS from the Esplanade side ever since the museum took shape.

Sorry, is Rythem, not Rhythm...

I realise that Master always spells it that way... If you search "rythem" you can find him quoting that advice again and again...

Oh so tats Rythem of odds.. nv hear before.. wah an eye opener indeed...