EXPOSE yourself - CIV

Got scotland mm wave at me also. :bsmilie:

4704081576_82667acbc6.jpg

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Then that guy has good anticipation instead... Hahahahha.

Ya, I am the only siao Lang still playing phone in the bunk... Low batt Liao.

Nite all!

nitezzzzzz :heart:

Crystal, btw all those i post are craps.......for better info, go to newbie corner and follows those links given by those master level outing organiser. :bsmilie:

Omg old man bio-ing xmm?

I think street in SG hard is because of singaporeans mindset?

No.....

I don't know how to explain. Maybe it's the familiarity.

In part it's the light, Singapore buildings are not so clustered...

our audience mindset plays a part too...

Singapore street shots also not so popular globally actually...

Here, I think lancey is one of the better ones.

Kutacrusader also has some very good shots

Crystal, btw all those i post are craps.......for better info, go to newbie corner and follows those links given by those master level outing organiser. :bsmilie:

:bsmilie::bsmilie::bsmilie:

Singapore street shots also not so popular globally actually...

Here, I think lancey is one of the better ones.

there are little or no anchors (be it photog/scene/environment... etc) in Sg street shots. But there are a lot of snapshots that are drowning out the good ones.

Wah lao... now then you say.... I've been learning all the crap tonight. :rolleyes:

Aiyo......here is kopitam you know......TCSS only lah. :bsmilie: