Numnumball
Today confirm got nice sunset. But I'm not shooting.
Still raining in town lo ;(
Today confirm got nice sunset. But I'm not shooting.
I think 5 times is ok...
200 times is very short time hor, the whole flight just keep repeating louder and louder. Non-stop, consecutive. Maybe if you record down your little girl asking that and then keep playing it on your MP3 player on infinite loop you will get how I felt.
As a parent, shouldn't you be aware that other people on the flight also want to do their things in relative peace? The kid is not a baby, you should not ignore him as a parent... And worse still, not even tell him that what he is doing is not good.
Nono, is because nnb don't love them anymore. :bsmilie:
Than she never wear float 24/7 when on the ship?? :bsmilie:
CYRN said:I understand, some kinds are damn persistent until they get an answer, and my girl is one of them. :sweat:
Most of the time, I'll engage my girl in conversation... but at times they simply think very differently and don't comprehend. It's part of growing up ba.
:bsmilie: my girl don't like kids... yesterday on plane the kid in front make so much noise throughout the flight she look like she going to kill her...:bsmilie:
Nm kena dereg, they smile until cannot sleep.:bsmilie:
you are founding father ma...No la.. there got duke nt need me ard mah :bsmilie:
todae juz came back form my hols... kenna whacked by director liao... have to OT tonite liao. :cry:
wah fierce sia.. hw abt u bro? u dun like aso meh.. jus 2 person for the next 20 yrs beri lonely one lor.. need someone to inherit ur Leica leh.. if u confirm dun one, den pass down the gears to my son :bsmilie:
Who wants go sunrise weekend. :devil:
i should be ok...If sunday morning, can I join?
They worried they cannot hold on to power... :bsmilie:
But good what, NNB so hunky, wait the XMM in the studio only pose for him and make eyes at him...
my director see me surf CS's PP . 3 x 3 sure discount liao :bsmilie:
i want la... see how la... slowly psycho lor...:bsmilie:
If sunday morning, can I join?
NNB is the most sought after person now :thumbsup: walk around sure have fanboys asking for autograph!
Who wants go sunrise weekend. :devil: